• Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.
Antique Rose Scrolls - Signature White Textured Programs - Lady Jae - Burst - Yellow : Front
Quantity:
Dimensions :
5 x 7 inch Folded
Paper:
BUILD YOUR SUITE
Menu Cards:
Place Cards:
Thank You Cards:
Imprintables:
Merchandise Subtotal
Need it fast? With NEW SUPER RUSH, get it in 2 days after you approve your FREE Digital Proof. Learn How.
PRODUCT DETAILS
Card Type:
Folded
Dimensions:
5 x 7 inches (w x h)
Recommended Design Colors:
Ink Colors:
Type Styles:
Andante
Beau Small Classic
Gatsby Script
Mrs Eaves All Small Caps
Old Fashion
Roman All Caps
Printing Process:
Paper Types:
Signature White Textured: 111 lb., 17 point thickness
Pearl White Shimmer: 110 lb, 14.3 pt
Product Reviews
Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5
3.7  out of  5
Open Ratings Snapshot
RATING SNAPSHOT  (3 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
2  of  3 (67%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Antique Rose Scrolls Product Reviews
5 out of 5
by  sparks
Date:  Oct 2, 2014
Pretty Pretty Card
" Designer support was awesome. I was able to communicate via email directly to a designer. That helped a lot. They're doing excellent Job. In addition, our Program contained foreign characters. It came out pretty nicely as well. "
1 out of 5
Date:  Jul 14, 2014
State: Maryland
Not worth the money
" Returning this item. The print was so small that even with the use of Glasses you couldn't read it. Not only that but the color of the print made it even more illegible. "
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your programs. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
By Stephanie, Customer Care, July 17, 2014  
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (1) ratings-only reviews.
5 out of 5

Would recommend? Yes  1  out of  1 (100%)
More Products
Related Products
Antique Rose Scrolls Personalized Gift Tag Stickers , Please note ...
Antique Rose Scrolls Save the Date Magnets , Magnet orders ...
Antique Rose Scrolls Personalized Address Labels , Style all the ...
Our brands: