• Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.
Happy Branch - Signature White Save the Date Cards - Turquoise Creative - Plum - Purple : Front
Quantity:
Dimensions :
5.25 x 4.10 inch Flat Card
Paper:
Need it fast? With NEW SUPER RUSH, get it in 2 days after you approve your FREE Digital Proof. Learn How.
PRODUCT DETAILS
Card Type:
Flat Card
Dimensions:
5.25 x 4.10 inches (w x h)
Recommended Design Colors:
Ink Colors:
Type Styles:
Avenue Roman
Hero Roman
Mrs Eaves All Small Caps
Mrs Eaves Italic
Mrs Eaves Roman
Printing Process:
Paper Types:
Signature Matte: 120 lb., 17.5 point thickness
Pearl White Shimmer: 110 lb, 14.3 pt
Photo Information:
Supports 0 - 1 photo(s)
Photo size:
2.03 x 2.03 inches
304 x 304 pixels (minimum)
609 x 609 pixels (recommended)
 
For detailed information about uploading, editing and cropping photos, please see our Photo FAQ page.
Envelope Types:
White Euro Flap (Free)
White (Free)
Envelope Colors:
Antique Gold Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Antique Gold Shimmer Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Black Matte ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Black Matte Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Kraft ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Kraft Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Platinum Silver Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Platinum Silver Shimmer Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Pearl White Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Pearl White Shimmer Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Printed return address available on white envelopes in black ink ( $ 0.30 each)
Product Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5  out of  5
Open Ratings Snapshot
RATING SNAPSHOT  (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
12  of  13 (92%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Happy Branch Product Reviews
4 out of 5
by  Dandan
Date:  Aug 4, 2011
Save the date card
" I was generally happy with the product. It was smaller than I expected but that was through not taking much notice of the sizing mentioned on the site. The paper is good but the photo was a little pixelated but I'm guessing that's due to the paper type. "
4 out of 5
by  Dani518
Date:  Jan 29, 2010
City:  Schenectady
State: NewYork
Just Right for Us!
" This card arrived beautifully printed. We loved the picture of us and the qualitiy of the photo. The color scheme available with this design fit the scheme of the wedding perfectly - that and the fact that it is eco-freindly made this the perfect save the date for us! "
5 out of 5
Date:  Jan 28, 2010
City:  Dallas
State: Texas
Exceeded Expectations
" I'd read great reviews about Wedding Paper Divas, but still had a hint of concern ordering save the dates from a website. The outstanding service and lovely finished product definitely proved me wrong! We were able to work with a designer who went out of his way to help us match the background color to our wedding color which made me feel like I was getting a truly custom invite without the typical custom price. The printing was sharp and all the colors turned out exactly as we'd hoped. I would absolutely recommend this design for anyone looking for a quality, personalized card that won't break the bank! "
2 out of 5
by  Greta999
Date:  Jan 22, 2010
City:  Cincinnati
State: Ohio
A bit disappointing
" I was a little disappointed when I received these, but I wasn't sure why, and I let it go. A few days later I went back and saw the online image of this card again and the color is really quite a bit different, and in my opinion looks better. On the cards I received, it appears rather faded and more of a pinkish purple, and the white text does not stand out well at all. The photo itself is also slightly faded. "
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the colors on her card. The pinkish purple that she describes is accurate in regards to how the Plum prints onto our matte cardstock. Colors can vary from monitor to monitor, so we always recommend that our customers order a sample before placing their final order. The photo this customer submitted is wonderful quality as is the art file we used for print. The issue may be our print method onto matte cardstock. To those who are used to a glossier look, the print may appear slightly faded in comparison to the original image on the screen. However, for most of our customers who prefer a matte print, the printed cards appear softer and warmer.
By Naomi, Customer Service, March 18, 2010  
5 out of 5
by  SaraY
Date:  Dec 9, 2009
City:  Littleton
State: Colorado
Charming card
" Perfect color combination and darling card! We have gotten a lot of compliments! Delivery and customer service was excellent. The size was a little smaller than I was expecting-but probably should have looked at the dimensions and postcard size worked out well. "
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (1) ratings-only reviews.
5 out of 5

Would recommend? Yes  1  out of  1 (100%)
More Products
Our brands: