• Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.
Dandelion Dream - Signature White Menu Cards - Jenny Romanski - Tangerine - Orange : Front
Quantity:
Dimensions :
5 x 7 inch Flat Card
Paper:
BUILD YOUR SUITE
Place Cards:
Programs:
Thank You Cards:
Merchandise Subtotal
Need it fast? With NEW SUPER RUSH, get it in 2 days after you approve your FREE Digital Proof. Learn How.
PRODUCT DETAILS
Card Type:
Flat Card
Dimensions:
5 x 7 inches (w x h)
Recommended Design Colors:
Ink Colors:
Type Styles:
Avenue Roman
Deco Sans
Hero Roman
Mrs Eaves All Small Caps
Mrs Eaves Italic
Mrs Eaves Roman
Printing Process:
Paper Types:
110 lb Recycled White Matte, 15 pt thickness
Pearl White Shimmer: 110 lb, 14.3 pt
Product Reviews
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3  out of  5
Open Ratings Snapshot
RATING SNAPSHOT  (1 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1  of  1 (100%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Dandelion Dream Product Reviews
3 out of 5
Date:  Jul 30, 2009
City:  San Rafael
State: California
Font is WAY too tiny!
" These menus were a disappointment. I had them printed in lime. Despite asking the designer to increase the font size and/or make the font bold, the resulting design was a font I could barely read! The older guests at the wedding were just out of luck. The designer suggested that "going any bigger would look bad" but I wholeheartedly disagree. WAY too small! Go with your gut - if the proof looks tiny, it is! In the end, we just had to use them. There wasn't enough time to re-print and wasn't going to pay for a second printing. A shame, because I was so clear that I thought the font was too small. "
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:
We are truly sorry that this customer was disappointed with her menu cards. It was certainly not our intent. Nor have we had this complaint with Lime text before. When her designer sent her the last proof, we were aware of her concerns and offered two options, one with the text two sizes larger. Unfortunately, she chose the smaller version. However, our customers should never feel stuck with a design they are not happy with. We know these menu cards will be used at a once-in-a-lifetime event and we want you to be proud to share them with your guests. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can rush a reprint to you.
By Liz, Customer Service, August 26, 2009  
More Products
Our brands: