• Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.
Monogram Elegance - Save the Date Magnets - simplyput by Ashley Woodman - Charcoal - Gray : Front
0 photo
(From $ 0.79)
Flat Card
0 photo
(From $ 1.24)
1 photo
(From $ 1.64)
Address Labels:
Response Cards:
Enclosure Cards:
Personalized Postage:
Merchandise Subtotal
Get it between Tuesday, October 13 and Wednesday, October 14 with Standard (order today, get it in 8-10 business days) delivery. Learn How.
Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Card Type:
4.88 x 3.38 inches (w x h)
Recommended Design Colors:
Type Styles:
Beau Small Classic
Intricate Script
Mrs Eaves All Small Caps
Old Fashion
Roman All Caps
Timeless Script
Printing Process:
Photo Information:
Supports 0 - 1 photo(s)
Photo size:
2.64 x 3.50 inches
396 x 525 pixels (minimum)
792 x 1050 pixels (recommended)
For detailed information about uploading, editing and cropping photos, please see our Photo FAQ page.
Envelope Types:
White (Free)
Product Reviews
Overall Rating
2.4 out of 5
2.4  out of  5
Open Ratings Snapshot
RATING SNAPSHOT  (5 reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
2  of  5 (40%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Monogram Elegance Product Reviews
1 out of 5
Date:  Mar 8, 2015
City:  Long Beach
State: California
Not the quality you want for announcing the date
" Everything about this save the date was good, except the print. It is absolutely disappointing. I ordered the template design in the colors selected by WPD's because I thought it would be a better color combo since it was the one they choose to advertise--this was a horrible decision. All the printing below the large date is unclear, faint, extremely small and overall, hard to read. I don't need glasses, but to read the information, I have to look very close to see what it says. I doubt my grandmother will be able to read it, even with her glasses and a magnifying glass! To be more specific, "Save the Date" - the thin lines in the cursive are so faint they are "spotty" or invisible in spots. "For the wedding of" TINY and similar to the cursive writing where it is invisible in spots. Our names, the largest font below the initial date! Is readable. The date spelled out and the location, same size as the "For the wedding of" and same issues, TINY and invisible in spots. Our website, the most important part of the Save the Dates we ordered, almost 100 % unreadable. Our website has a hyphen (-) in between our names and you can barely see it. I doubt if any of my out of town guests will be able to go to our website to make early accommodations. I even paid for expedited shipping! Sorry Wedding Paper Divas but I will not be ordering any additional paper products from your website for our wedding and our 350 guests. I will also not be recommending your site in the future. "
4 out of 5
Date:  Mar 4, 2014
Excellent with a catch
" We were very pleased with these save the date magnets. We didn't have time to order samples, so we had to trust the color and quality were good. We especially liked the added touch of having someone review the cards before they were printed. They turned out beautiful, crisp writing and photo. The colors on the magnet were very close to the colors online. For constructive feedback, I'd say that the magnets don't stick very well. A few friends have told me they fell off their fridges a couple of time before they actually stuck. "
1 out of 5
by  UGA10
Date:  Feb 8, 2014
" Very disappointing. You can barely read the last line on the save the date it is very small and printed in poor quality. I am embarrassed to send these out. "
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:
We received your comments and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your magnets. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
By Stephanie, Customer Service, February 11, 2014  
1 out of 5
Date:  Dec 12, 2013
City:  Folsom
State: California
Disappointed in the Magnet
" You can see the pixels on the magnet and the color on the boarders is uneven. I am sincerely disappointed in this product. It did not translate onto the magnet as it looked on the computer. "
5 out of 5
by  Pica
Date:  Jul 5, 2013
City:  Atlanta
State: Georgia
Unique & Creative Save the Date
" This is a great way to let your loved ones know about your special day. The magnets are of good quality, and the layout allows for adding just the right amount of information and your favorite picture. Everyone loved them and actually have placed the magnets on their fridge! Would recommend this product for family members, not sure you would want to send to not so close friends or family members, since not everybody would care to have you on their fridge. "
More Products
Related Products
Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or ...
Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or ...
Signature Matte & Pearl White Shimmer: This paper type prints ...
Our brands: