• Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
Togetherness In Love - Signature White Wedding Invitations - Stacey Day - Black : Front
Dimensions :
5 x 7 inch Flat Card
Personalized Foil:
Personalize your names and more in foil
(+ $119.00 $99.00 fee)
Foil Color:
FREE digital proof within 2-3 business days of your order
Merchandise Subtotal
Get it between Friday, August 4 and Tuesday, August 8 with Standard (order today, get it in 8-10 business days) delivery. Learn How.
Stacey Day for Wedding Paper Divas
Card Type:
Flat Card
5 x 7 inches (w x h)
Recommended Design Colors:
Type Styles:
Beau Italic
Kate Condensed
Madison Italic
Plain Jane Bold
Simple Sans
Printing Process:
Paper Types:
Signature Matte: 120 lb., 17.5 point thickness
Pearl White Shimmer: 110 lb, 14.3 pt
Premium DoubleThickā„¢ Matte
Envelope Types:
White Euro Flap (Free)
White (Free)
Envelope Colors:
Antique Gold Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Antique Gold Shimmer Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Kraft ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Kraft Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Platinum Silver Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Platinum Silver Shimmer Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Pearl White Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Pearl White Shimmer Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Printed return address available on white envelopes in black ink ( $ 0.30 each)
Product Reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4  out of  5
Open Ratings Snapshot
RATING SNAPSHOT  (3 reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
2  of  3 (67%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Togetherness In Love Product Reviews
5 out of 5
by  robinlm
Date:  Jan 30, 2015
beautifully made!!
" These invites are perfect. Simple and beautiful and really well made. The print is nice looking and the paper is very sturdy! So happy with them! Perfect with the Togetherness In Love RSVPs! "
5 out of 5
Date:  Jan 29, 2014
City:  Atlanta
State: Georgia
Simply Elegant
" Before I purchased these invitations, I ordered samples of a number of different invitations I thought I would like. When the samples came, I noticed there was cardstock at no additional charge, included inside the package providing samples for all the different textures of paper they offer. After seeing the different textures and colors, I decided to go with the pearl shimmer and gold font. Since in my case, it was the bride and groom inviting the guests, I was able to customize this invitation to read our names, "the bride and groom request the honor of your presence at the wedding of"... I also made the font larger in order for it to be easier to read. I ordered the layered cardstock in black and the only downside is the black is not shimmer paper but that's okay, the way it is reminds me of a matted picture frame, almost like my invite is on display. After purchasing this item, it did not ship until I had agreed to all changes and suggestions by my free personal wedding paper diva editor. I liked her suggestions but rathered stay with my wording so I just kindly requested that it stay as I ordered it and that's it. It was a lovely experience, I would happily order from wedding paper divas again and again and I adore these elegant modern invitations. "
2 out of 5
by  Mammie
Date:  Jan 10, 2014
City:  Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Pretty but Poor Typeset Design
" My daughter picked this for her wedding invitation but I was not too happy with the card once received. The rose design (that is her theme) is pretty but the most important information is very hard to see where it is placed at the very bottom of the card. You can't make the font larger as you are only allowed so many characters per line. Also the matte paper was like cardboard. "The Best Is Yet To Come" could be smaller and leave more room for the actual wedding information. "
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:
We are so sorry that you were unhappy with your order! Since our designers review every order, the type should have been legible. If you are worried about the size or layout on your order, we recommend leaving a special note and your designer will make sure to address it specifically before sending your proof. We can definitely make small adjustments on the layout to help accommodate your text. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If you have not already sent out the invites, we can do a reprint for you at no cost and adjust the layout. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
By Stephanie, Customer Service, January 14, 2014  
More Products
Related Products
Eternity of Love - Signature White Wedding Invitations with Square ...
Classic Crest - Signature White Wedding Invitations with Ticket Corners ...
Simple Pairing - Signature White Wedding Invitations with Square Corners ...
Our brands: