• Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
Country Blossoms - Signature White Bridal Shower Invitations - Float Paperie - Charcoal - Gray : Front
Dimensions :
5.25 x 5.25 inch Flat Card
Personalized Foil:
Personalize your names and more in foil
(+ $119.00 $99.00 fee)
Foil Color:
Merchandise Subtotal
Need it fast? With NEW SUPER RUSH, get it in 2 days after you approve your FREE Digital Proof. Learn How.
Float Paperie for Wedding Paper Divas
Card Type:
Flat Card
5.25 x 5.25 inches (w x h)
Recommended Design Colors:
Type Styles:
Helen Condensed
Kate Condensed
London Book
Louie Solid
Mrs Eaves Italic
Plain Jane
Skitch Solid
Vintage Roman
Printing Process:
Paper Types:
Signature Matte: 120 lb., 17.5 point thickness
Pearl White Shimmer: 110 lb, 14.3 pt
Premium DoubleThickā„¢ Matte
Envelope Types:
White Euro Flap (Free)
White (Free)
White (Fitted Rectangular) (Free)
Envelope Colors:
Antique Gold Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Antique Gold Shimmer Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Kraft ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Kraft Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Platinum Silver Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Platinum Silver Shimmer Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Pearl White Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Pearl White Shimmer Euro Flap ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Printed return address available on white envelopes in black ink ( $ 0.30 each)
Product Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5
4.1  out of  5
Open Ratings Snapshot
RATING SNAPSHOT  (9 reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
7  of  9 (78%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Country Blossoms Product Reviews
5 out of 5
Date:  Oct 21, 2014
High Quality, Outstanding Service
" I continue to use Wedding Paper Divas over and over again because of the high quality of their products and absolutely amazing customer service! These invitations turned out great and the bride loved them. "
4 out of 5
Date:  Apr 2, 2014
State: Ohio
Cute Shower Invite
" After reading the reviews, I changed the font to be bigger (i think by 2 sizes) in the information section, and that turned out GREAT. i wasn't able to see how it would look because it said there wasn't room for the bigger text, but they did the digital proof within hours of me submitting my order and i didn't have to worry- they moved things around and there was room. i'm really happy we made that change. only issue i have with them, which is the same as another reviewer, is that the border is uneven (the design was printed not exactly centered). mine isn't bad enough to use a paper cutter or anything and i probably wouldn't have noticed it if i hadn't been looking for it! overall, i'm really happy with how these turned out and am excited to send them out! "
4 out of 5
by  galasnic
Date:  Jan 31, 2014
one problem.....
" I really love this this card. I used it for my bridal shower, After I ordered it I read some of the negative reviews and was scared....but when they arrived they were beautiful ONE PROBLEM was that the white boarder that outlines the card was not even! I mean come on! who ever printed these knew the white was not even all the way around and still shipped them to me. I will need to now go find a paper cutter and even out the boarder. Other than that the cards really are great for the price and the team was helpful in getting my design just the way i wanted before I ordered. "
2 out of 5
Date:  Jan 15, 2014
State: Arkansas
Very Disappointed
" The font is so tiny on the invitations it is hard to read. I am truly embarrassed to send these out. It is unclear and tiny. They did arrive on time. Also, the return address is printed in a super tiny font and there is plenty of room on the envelope. This is the poorest quality of invitation I have ever ordered. You can barely see where the bride is registered. The picture online looked so pretty but these are AWFUL!!! "
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:
Icolebank, We are so sorry that you are unhappy with your order. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
By Stephanie, Customer Service, January 21, 2014  
3 out of 5
Date:  Aug 21, 2013
" I liked the invitation. However I am dissatisfied that only 4 envelops out of the 30 invitations that I ordered had adhesive on the envelope. I had to tape them shut. "
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews.
4.7 out of 5

Would recommend? Yes  3  out of  3 (100%)
More Products
Related Products
Monogram Elegance - Save The Date Postcard , Postcard orders ...
Big Bling - Studio Basics: Engagement Party Invitations , Good ...
Sprinkled in Love - Save the Date Postcards , Postcard ...
Our brands: